Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

Legendary Techno Innovators U96 Release Long Awaited Album “Reboot”

Watch the Trailer for the new U96 album "Reboot".

Legendary Techno Innovators U96 Release Long Awaited Album “Reboot”

New York (RichTVX.com) – Legendary electronic act U96 has released their new album “Reboot” via UNLTD Recordings. U96 collaborated with Wolfgang Flür (ex-KRAFTWERK) on tracks like ‘Zukunftsmusik’ and ‘Hildebrandslied’, and with soul singer Terri B!.

U96 is a German dance-music project formed by Ingo Hauss, and Hayo Lewerentz.


01. Intro
02. Angels (feat. Terri B!)
03. F……Camera
04. Zukunftsmusik (feat. Wolfgang Flür)
05. 60 Seconds
06. Monkeys
07. Contact Machines
08. I Say Brain
09. Losing Our Time
10. Timelapse
11. Hildebrandslied (feat. Wolfgang Flür)
12. Quo Vadis (feat. Joachim Witt)
13. Heart Of Light
14. Supernatural
15. Snow Brain
16. Another World
17. Art Of Reboot

CD2 (Bonus)
01. Blood Of The Rose
02. Dark Matter
03. Human Cosmic
04. Run With It
05. Planet Earth
06. Abhörstation
07. Zukunftsmusik (Radar Remix)
08. Human Cosmic (Mellow Mix)

[wp-stealth-ads rows=”3″ mobile-rows=”3″ tags=”Music”]





StoneBridge & Crystal Waters
Keep up to date on current Rich X Search news feed
Search Rich X Wiki Search directly
More than just the search engine
Find images related to what you typed
Entertain yourself watching Rich X Search Video
More about the Rich X Search metaverse plans
DaYeene – “And It Hurts
StoneBridge ft Elsa Li Jones - Somebody

leave a reply